Leadership at Ferrellgas, America's Premiere Propane Provider


James E. Ferrell

Stephen L. Wambold
Chief Executive Officer and President

Tod D. Brown
President, Blue Rhino and Executive Vice President, Ferrellgas

Boyd H. McGathey
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Ryan VanWinkle
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer & President, Midstream Operations


Retail & Corporate Leadership 

Cathy Brown
Senior Vice President, Human Resources and Tax

Trent Hampton
Senior Vice President, Legal & Risk

Al Heitmann
Senior Vice President, Finance & Investor Relations

Micah Redman
Senior Vice President, Strategic Accounts
Randy Schott
Senior Vice President, Operations

Todd Soiefer
Senior Vice President, Strategic Development

Tom Van Buren
Senior Vice President, Ferrell North America 

Jay Werner
Senior Vice President, Operations

Scott Brockelmeyer
Vice President, Corporate Communications & Marketing
Bill Evans
Vice President, Information Technology
Robin Lewis
Vice President, Procurement, Fleet & Asset Management
Mark Tucker
Vice President, Sales (Blue Rhino)
Randy Warner
Vice President, Safety


Board of Directors

James E. Ferrell (Chairman)

Pamela A. Breuckmann

Daniel G. Kaye

A. Andrew Levison
John R. Lowden
Michael F. Morrissey

David L. Starling
Stephen L. Wambold


Find a Location

Enter your Address/ZIP:
No Results Found